اتصل اليوم: 800-491-3691

شجرة الذاكرة

شجرة الذاكرة 2020
Midland Care Memory Tree هي سلسلة من الأحداث التذكارية تقام كل عام لدعم العائلات الحزينة خلال موسم العطلات. الاحتفالات مجانية ومفتوحة للجمهور.  

كان عام 2020 مختلفًا بالنسبة لنا جميعًا. ستستمر شجرة الذاكرةه ليكون وقت خاص للذكرى هذا الموسم. أنافي جهدنا للحفاظ على سلامة وصحة الجميع ، تم إجراء التعديلات على تزود فرصة آمنة للاحتفال والتذكر. لا يشترط أن يتم تقديم من تحب من قبل ميدلاند كير.  

تعرض شجرة الذاكرة أسماء جميع الأشخاص الذين ماتوا في الماضي اثني عشر أشهر أثناء خدمته في أي برنامج رعاية ميدلاند ، بما في ذلك رعاية المسنين والصحة المنزلية و PACE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يحمل أفراد المجتمع الذين يتبرعون بأي مبلغ لدعم خدمات رعاية المسنين الخيرية اسم أحبائهم المعروضة و قد تتلقى زخرفة الخزف التذكارية أو جرم سماوي حسب مستوى التبرع.  

تعد زخرفة Memory Tree كل عام فريدة من نوعها ، حيث تتميز بعمل فني أصلي لفنان محلي. يسر شركة ميدلاند كير أن تقدم جانيس بارنيل مثل 2020 فنان شجرة الذاكرة. 

خدمة شجرة الذاكرة: ال شجرة الذاكرة الخدمة متاح لى الكل وسيعقد عبر الإنترنت هذا العام في 13 ديسمبر 2020 الساعة 2 مساءً. ندعوك أنت وأصدقائك وعائلتك للانضمام نحن. ستكون الخدمة متاحة للعرض في أي وقت بعد البث الأصلي ، مما يتيح لك إنشاء مذكرة خاصةأوري مع الآخرين في هذا الوقت مناسب لك. 

انضم إلى الخدمة - 13 ديسمبر 2020 الساعة 2 ظهرًا 

النجوم: ستضاء النجوم المضيئة عن طريق التبرع كل مساء في حديقتنا التذكارية في 200 SW Frazier Circle في توبيكا من 12 ديسمبر 2020 حتى 1 يناير 2021. ندعوك لزيارة الخاص بك جرم سماوي في أي وقت طوال هذا الموسم ، ولكن يرجى المسافة الاجتماعية في حالة وجود آخرين. 

الحلي الخزفية: صالحلي الخزفية متوفرة بواسطة التبرع ويمكن التقاطها عن طريق الحجز أو بريدإد. انظر نماذج الطلبات لص مزيد من التفاصيل. 

"نحن نحزن ليس فقط على الشخص الذي مات ، ولكن أيضًا على الحياة التي عشناها مع ذلك الشخص". أوضح الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ميدلاند كير كارين ويتشرت. "نحن نحزن على الوقت الذي نقضيه في مشاركة اللحظات المهمة. العطل تركيز العمل الجماعي. المشاهد والأغاني طقوس والأطعمة التي يستمتع بها أحد أفراد أسرته المفقودة يمكن أن تزيد من حدة الحزن. حتى بعد سنوات من الخسارة ، قد يستمر الناس في الشعور بالحزن عند مواجهة هذه التذكيرات. Memory Tree هي فرصتنا لتقديم الدعم ". 

 

لاقط التبرع والنور والزخرفة نموذج شحن زخرفة الخزف  حول الحلي لدينا 

رعاية ميدلاند

Call Today: 800-491-3691

Memory Tree

Memory Tree 2020
Midland Care Memory Tree is a series of remembrance events held each year to support grieving families during the holiday season. The ceremonies are free and open to the public.  

2020 has been a different year for all of us. Memory Tree will continue to be a special time of remembrance this season. In our effort to keep everyone safe and healthy, adjustments have been made to provide a safe opportunity to celebrate and remember. Your loved one being remembered does not have to have been served by Midland Care.  

The Memory Tree displays the names of all people who have died in the previous twelve months while being served by any Midland Care program, including hospice, home health and PACE. In addition, community members who donate any amount to support charity hospice services may have their loved one’s name displayed and may receive a commemorative porcelain ornament or luminary depending on the level of donation.  

Each year’s Memory Tree ornament is unique, featuring original artwork by a local artist. Midland Care is pleased to present Janice Parnell as the 2020 Memory Tree artist. 

Memory Tree Service: The Memory Tree service is available for all and will be held online this year on December 13, 2020 at 2pm. We invite you and your friends and family to join us. The service will be available to view any time after the original airing, allowing you to make a special memory with others at a time that is convenient for you. 

Join the Service - December 13, 2020 at 2 p.m. 

Luminaries: Luminaries by donation will be lit each evening in our memorial garden at 200 SW Frazier Circle in Topeka December 12, 2020 through January 1, 2021. We invite you to visit your luminary anytime throughout this season, but please social distance if others are present. 

Porcelain Ornaments: Porcelain ornaments are available by donation and can be picked up by reservation or mailed. See order forms for more details. 

“We grieve not only for the person who has died, but also for the life we lived with that person.” explained Midland Care CEO Karren Weichert. “We grieve for the time spent sharing important moments. Holidays represent togetherness. The sights, songs, rituals, and foods enjoyed with a lost loved one can bring a new intensity to grief. Even years after a loss, people might continue to feel sadness when confronted with these reminders. Memory Tree is our opportunity to offer support.” 

 

Donation, Luminary and Ornament Pickup Porcelain Ornament Shipping Form  About Our Ornaments 

Assistance Inquiry

The information collected will be used solely for the purposes of connecting you to the resources you are looking for. You will not be subscribed to any newsletters. If you are interested in working for Midland Care please visit our careers page.
  • Select your preferred contact method
  • Please describe what you are looking for help with
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Midland Care