اتصل اليوم: 800-491-3691

الجمعة ، 25 سبتمبر 2020
العرض التقديمي 7:45 · 8:00 يبدأ البث المباشر • 8:45 قراءة الأسماء

 

ما هي مسيرة الاحتفال؟
تقام مسيرة الاحتفال بميدلاند كير كل عام لتكريم الأحباء الذين فقدوا. يُعرف الحدث بآلاف النجوم المضيئة عند الغسق عبر الحرم الجامعي الذي تبلغ مساحته 22 فدانًا في ميدلاند كير. نظرًا لتفشي جائحة COVID-19 ، ستكون مسيرة الاحتفال لعام 2020 افتراضية وتفاعلية!


ما هو موعد الاحتفال؟
سنعقد حدثًا مباشرًا يوم الجمعة 25 سبتمبر. ندعوك للانضمام والمشاركة عبر موقعنا و صفحة الفيسبوك. ليس من الضروري أن يكون الشخص العزيز عليك في خدمات Midland Care ليتم تذكره.

سيوفر لك هذا الحدث فرصة للاحتفال بأحبائك في المنزل مع الأصدقاء والعائلة أثناء التفاعل معنا خلال حدث البث المباشر كما نتذكرهم.


في ليلة الاحتفال ، امش
العرض التقديمي 7:45 · 8:00 يبدأ البث المباشر • 8:45 قراءة الأسماء

أثناء البث المباشر ، ستتمكن من التفاعل ومشاركة احتفالك وتجاربك عبر مجموعة Celebration Walk Facebook. (ابحث في مسيرة احتفال ميدلاند كير على Facebook). في المجموعة ، يمكنك أن تتوقع مشاهدة القصص المشتركة والموسيقى المميزة ورسائل حول كيفية تأثير تبرعك في المجتمعات التي نخدمها.


اللمعان - احتفل بمجموعة داش
كل عام ، تكون رسائل النجوم والأرصفة هي قلب هذا الحدث حقًا. نحن ندعوك للمشاركة في إضاءة مصابيح الإنارة في منزلك لهذا العام. إن تبرعك بـ $10 لكل اسم متذكر سيوفر لك مجموعة خاصة "احتفل بداشهم". موضوعنا هو الاحتفال بالاندفاعة - لدينا جميعًا تاريخ ولادتنا وتاريخ نموت - إنه يمثل الشَرطة بين ذلك كيف لمسنا الحياة على الأرض.

ستوفر لك المجموعة الخاصة بك كل ما تحتاجه (حقيبة مضيئة ، ضوء شاي ، رمال ، طباشير الرصيف وبطاقة مضيئة باسم من تحب) للاحتفال في المنزل. كما في السنوات الماضية نريد التعرف على أولئك الذين خدموا في الجيش.

الجديد هذا العام ، سيكون لدينا بطاقة مضيئة خاصة لتذكر حيوان أليف محبوب. ستتضمن مجموعتك تعليمات حتى تتمكن من مشاركة احتفالك أثناء حدث البث المباشر.

ستكون قادرًا على استلام مجموعة أدواتك في الفترة من 21 إلى 23 سبتمبر حسب اختيارك للموقع - أوتاوا ولورانس ووادي فولز وكانساس سيتي وتوبيكا.

انقر هنا لشراء مجموعات للاستلام

ممشى الاحتفال تي-قميص
في كل عام نقدم تي شيرت عليه شعار Celebration Walk.

انقر هنا لشراء تي شيرت الخاص بك ليتم استلامه

شارك في مسابقة التلوين
مسابقة التلوين مغلقة الآن. يرجى الانضمام إلينا في 25 سبتمبر 2020 للإعلان عن الفائزين!


قراءة الأسماء
شكرًا لك على شرائك مجموعة الاحتفال باحتفالهم ، وسنكرم من تحب خلال قراءتنا التقليدية للأسماء في ختام حدثنا المباشر في 25 سبتمبرالعاشر. إذا كنت ترغب في تضمين صورة لأحبائك في ذلك الوقت ، فيرجى تقديمها هنا. يمكنك إجراء عمليات إرسال متعددة ، ويجب استلام جميع الصور بحلول 24 سبتمبرالعاشر لضمان إدراجهم في حدثنا.

انقر هنا لإكمال احتفال مجموعة أدواتهم


كيف يمكنني المشاركة؟
يمكنك المساعدة في إنجاح مسيرة الاحتفال من خلال هديتك المالية الشخصية ، من خلال كونك محامينا وجمع التبرعات نيابة عنا بقصتك. ستتاح لك أيضًا الفرصة للتفاعل ومشاركة احتفالك خلال حدث البث المباشر.


المزايدة في المزاد الصامت
المزاد الصامت هو جزء حيوي من مسيرة الاحتفال. يبدأ تقديم العطاءات في 1 سبتمبر 2020 ويستمر حتى 25 سبتمبر 2020. سيتم نشر رابط المزاد الصامت في 1 سبتمبر 2020.

للوصول إلى الهاتف المحمول ، أرسل اسمك الأول والأخير ورقم هاتفك الخلوي بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى Emily Thomas at ethomas@midlandcc.org بالموضوع "صامتة مزاد علني Access "وستتلقى رابط هاتف محمول للوصول إلى ملف مزاد علني بهاتفك الخلوي بمجرد تشغيله.


كن مناصرًا لنا هذا العام
نحن نشجعك على مشاركة قصتك ولماذا تدعم ميدلاند كير ب صفحة جمع التبرعات الشخصية. سيوفر هذا لعائلتك وأصدقائك الفرصة للمشاركة في دعمك لمهمتنا. إذا كانت هديتك الشخصية أو الأموال التي تجمعها نيابة عنا هي $500 أو أكثر ، نود أن نشكرك علنًا خلال حدث البث المباشر على مجموعة Facebook وموقع الويب.


عن ميدلاند كير
ستحدث هداياك فرقًا حيث ستوفر للجميع الفرصة للوصول إلى خدماتنا في برامج الرعاية والوجبات في نهاية العمر بغض النظر عن قدرتهم على الدفع. كشركة رائدة ورائدة في رعاية المسنين في نهاية العمر والضعيفة ، تقدم Midland Care خدمات لمجتمعات شمال شرق كانساس منذ 41 عامًا.

 

استفسار المساعدة

سيتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها فقط لأغراض توصيلك بالموارد التي تبحث عنها. لن تكون مشتركًا في أي رسائل إخبارية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعمل لدى Midland Care ، فيرجى زيارة صفحة الوظائف الخاصة بنا ، فلن يتم الرد على استفسارات العمل في هذا النموذج.
  • حدد طريقة الاتصال المفضلة لديك
  • يرجى وصف ما تبحث عنه للمساعدة في
  • هذا الحقل هو لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.

رعاية ميدلاند

Call Today: 800-491-3691

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 25, 2020
7:45 PRESHOW · 8:00 LIVE BEGINS • 8:45 READING OF THE NAMES

 

WHAT IS THE CELEBRATION WALK?
Midland Care’s Celebration Walk is held each year to honor loved ones who have been lost. The event is known for the thousands of luminaries lit at dusk across Midland Care’s 22-acre campus. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2020 Celebration Walk will be virtual and interactive!


WHEN IS THE CELEBRATION WALK?
We will hold a live stream event on Friday, September 25th.  We invite you to join in and participate via our website and Facebook page.  Your loved one does not have to have been on Midland Care services to be remembered.

This event will provide you the opportunity to celebrate your loved one at home with friends and family while interacting with us during the live stream event as we remember them.


ON CELEBRATION WALK NIGHT
7:45 PRESHOW · 8:00 LIVE BEGINS • 8:45 READING OF THE NAMES

During the live stream you will be able to interact and share your celebration and experiences via the Celebration Walk Facebook Group. (Search Midland Care Celebration Walk on Facebook). In the group, you can expect to see stories shared, featured music, and messages of how your donation makes an impact in the communities we serve.


LUMINARIES – CELEBRATE THEIR DASH KIT
Each year the luminaries and sidewalk messages are truly the heart of this event. We are inviting you to take part in this year’s lighting of the luminaries at your home. Your donation of $10 per remembered name will provide you with a special “Celebrate Their Dash” kit. Our theme is to celebrate the dash – we all have a date we are born and a date we die – it is the dash between that represents how we touched lives on earth.

Your kit will provide you with everything you need (luminary bag, tea light, sand, sidewalk chalk and luminary card with your loved one’s name) to celebrate at home.  As in years past we want to recognize those who served in the military.

New this year, we will have a special luminary card to remember a beloved pet. Your kit will include instructions so you can share your celebration during our live stream event.

You will be able to pick up your kit September 21st – 23rd at your choice of location – Ottawa, Lawrence, Valley Falls, Kansas City and Topeka. You can also elect to have your kit mailed to you, a shipping fee will be charged.

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE KITS FOR PICK UP

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE KITS TO BE SHIPPED TO YOUR HOME


CELEBRATION WALK T-SHIRT
Each year we feature a t-shirt with the Celebration Walk logo. You can purchase a t-shirt for pick up or have it shipped to you!

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE YOUR T-SHIRT TO BE PICKED UP

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE YOUR T-SHIRT TO BE SHIPPED TO YOUR HOME


ENTER THE COLORING CONTEST
Download the Coloring Contest sheet, once it is finished submit your coloring sheet using the form below. Winners will be selected the evening of the Celebration Walk and announced via the live stream. All submissions are due by September 14, 2020.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE COLORING CONTEST


READING OF THE NAMES
Thank you for purchasing a Celebrate Their Dash Kit, we will be honoring your loved one during our traditional reading of the names at the close of our live event on September 25th.  If you would like us to include a picture of your loved at that time, please provide that here.  You may make multiple submissions, all pictures must be received by September 24th to guarantee their inclusion in our event.

CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE YOUR CELEBRATE THEIR DASH KIT


HOW CAN I GET INVOLVED?
You can help make the Celebration Walk a success by your personal financial gift, by being our advocate and fundraising on our behalf with your story. You will also have the opportunity to interact and share your celebration during our live stream event.


BID IN THE SILENT AUCTION
The silent auction is a vital part of the Celebration Walk. Bidding opens September 1, 2020 and will run through September 25, 2020. The link to the Silent Auction will be live September 1, 2020.

For mobile access, email your first and last name and cell phone number to Emily Thomas at ethomas@midlandcc.org with the subject “Silent Auction Access” and you’ll receive a mobile link to access the auction with your cell phone once it goes live.


BE OUR ADVOCATE THIS YEAR
We encourage you to share your story and why you support Midland Care with a personal fundraising page. This will provide your family and friends the opportunity to share in your support of our mission. If your personal gift or funds you raise on our behalf is $500 or more, we would like to publicly thank you during our live stream event on our Facebook group and website.


ABOUT MIDLAND CARE
Your gifts will make a difference providing everyone the opportunity to access our services in end-of-life care and meal programs regardless of their ability to pay.  As the pioneer and leader in end-of-life and frail elder care, Midland Care has been providing services to the communities of Northeast Kansas for 41 years.

 

Assistance Inquiry

The information collected will be used solely for the purposes of connecting you to the resources you are looking for. You will not be subscribed to any newsletters. If you are interested in working for Midland Care please visit our careers page, job inquiries on this form will not be responded to.
  • Select your preferred contact method
  • Please describe what you are looking for help with
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Midland Care