اتصل اليوم: 800-491-3691

ما هي مسيرة الاحتفال؟
تقام مسيرة الاحتفال بميدلاند كير كل عام لتكريم الأحباء الذين فقدوا. يُعرف الحدث بآلاف النجوم المضيئة عند الغسق عبر حرم ميدلاند كير الذي تبلغ مساحته 22 فدانًا. ومن المقرر أن يقام حدث 2021 في 25 يونيو 2021 من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى الغسق.


ما هو موعد الاحتفال؟
ومن المقرر أن يقام الحدث في 25 يونيو 2021 من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى الغسق.


اللمعان 
كل عام ، تكون رسائل النجوم البارزة ورسائل الأرصفة هي قلب هذا الحدث حقًا. ندعوكم للمشاركة في إضاءة مصابيح الإنارة لهذا العام. سيوفر لك تبرعك بمبلغ $10 لكل اسم تم تذكره رمزًا لامعًا لكل شخص تريد أن تتذكره. موضوعنا هو الاحتفال بالاندفاعة - لدينا جميعًا تاريخ ولادتنا وتاريخ نموت - إنه يمثل الشَرطة بين ذلك كيف لمسنا الحياة على الأرض.

كيف يمكنني المشاركة؟
يمكنك المساعدة في إنجاح مسيرة الاحتفال من خلال هديتك المالية الشخصية ، من خلال كونك محامينا وجمع التبرعات نيابة عنا بقصتك.


عن ميدلاند كير
ستحدث هداياك فرقًا حيث ستوفر للجميع الفرصة للوصول إلى خدماتنا في برامج الرعاية والوجبات في نهاية العمر بغض النظر عن قدرتهم على الدفع. كشركة رائدة ورائدة في رعاية المسنين في نهاية العمر والضعيفة ، تقدم ميدلاند كير خدماتها إلى مجتمعات شمال شرق كانساس لمدة 41 عامًا

استفسار المساعدة

سيتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها فقط لأغراض توصيلك بالموارد التي تبحث عنها. لن تشترك في أي رسائل إخبارية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعمل في Midland Care ، فيرجى زيارة صفحة الوظائف.
  • حدد طريقة الاتصال المفضلة لديك
  • يرجى وصف ما تبحث عنه للمساعدة في
  • هذا الحقل هو لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.

رعاية ميدلاند

Call Today: 800-491-3691

WHAT IS THE CELEBRATION WALK?
Midland Care’s Celebration Walk is held each year to honor loved ones who have been lost. The event is known for the thousands of luminaries lit at dusk across Midland Care’s 22-acre campus. The 2021 event is scheduled for June 25, 2021 from 6 p.m. to dusk.


WHEN IS THE CELEBRATION WALK?
The event is scheduled for June 25, 2021 from 6 p.m. to dusk.


LUMINARIES 
Each year the luminaries and sidewalk messages are truly the heart of this event. We are inviting you to take part in this year’s lighting of the luminaries. Your donation of $10 per remembered name will provide you with a luminary for each person you’d like to remember. Our theme is to celebrate the dash – we all have a date we are born and a date we die – it is the dash between that represents how we touched lives on earth.

HOW CAN I GET INVOLVED?
You can help make the Celebration Walk a success by your personal financial gift, by being our advocate and fundraising on our behalf with your story.


ABOUT MIDLAND CARE
Your gifts will make a difference providing everyone the opportunity to access our services in end-of-life care and meal programs regardless of their ability to pay.  As the pioneer and leader in end-of-life and frail elder care, Midland Care has been providing services to the communities of Northeast Kansas for 41 year

Assistance Inquiry

The information collected will be used solely for the purposes of connecting you to the resources you are looking for. You will not be subscribed to any newsletters. If you are interested in working for Midland Care please visit our careers page.
  • Select your preferred contact method
  • Please describe what you are looking for help with
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Midland Care