اتصل اليوم: 800-491-3691

سياسة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

سياسة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

قامت Midland Care Connection، Inc (dba Midland Hospice، Midland Care Services، Midland Res Stop Services) بإنشاء هذا الموقع كتجميع يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من المعلومات العامة حول المنظمة. تم بذل كل الجهود المعقولة لتوفير هذا الموقع في الوقت المناسب معلومات دقيقة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc.

معلومات عن هذا الموقع. يرجى ملاحظة أن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي لأغراض إعلامية فقط وليس المقصود بها أو ضمنيًا أن تكون ، ولا يجوز لك استخدامها كبديل للاستشارة الطبية المتخصصة. اطلب دائمًا نصيحة طبيبك أو مقدم رعاية صحية مؤهل آخر قبل بدء أي علاج جديد أو مع أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك بشأن حالة طبية. لا يوجد أي شيء في الموقع يهدف إلى استخدامه أو سيتم استخدامه للتشخيص أو العلاج الطبي. أنت تدرك أنه لا يجب أبدًا تجاهل النصائح الطبية المهنية أو التأخير في طلب العلاج بناءً على المعلومات الواردة في موقع الويب. يجب عليك مناقشة هذه المعلومات مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك لتحديد ما إذا كانت رعاية الضيافة قد تكون مناسبة لوضعك.

أنت تدرك وتوافق على أن استخدام هذا الموقع هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بالكامل ، وأنه لن تكون شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc. بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولة عن أي مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو خاصة أو نموذجية أو عقابية أو أي أموال أخرى أو غيرها من الأضرار أو الرسوم أو الغرامات أو العقوبات أو الالتزامات الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بأي شكل من الأشكال بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني ، أو المواقع التي يتم الوصول إليها من خلال هذا الموقع و / أو المحتوى أو المعلومات المقدمة هنا. العلاج الوحيد والحصري للمستخدم لعدم الرضا عن الموقع هو التوقف عن استخدام الموقع.

أنت توافق على الدفاع عن وتعويض واحتفاظ شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc. ومسؤوليها ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها غير مؤذيين وضد أي مطالبات وإجراءات ومطالب ومسؤوليات وأحكام وتسويات ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الرسوم القانونية المعقولة الناتجة عن ، أو المزعوم أنها ناتجة عن استخدامك للموقع أو أي محتوى أو معلومات واردة على الموقع.

إفشاء المعلومات السرية. نحثك على عدم تقديم أي معلومات سرية عنك أو صحتك إلينا عبر الاتصالات الإلكترونية. إذا قمت بإرسال رسالة إلكترونية من خلال هذا الموقع ، فإنك تقوم بذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة حيث قد لا تكون هذه الرسائل آمنة وقد توفر فرصة لانتهاك قانون الرعاية الصحية والمساءلة الفيدرالية لعام 1996 (HIPAA). إذا اخترت الإفشاء عن معلومات ذات صلة بالصحة أو معلومات شخصية وسرية ، فإنك تقبل أي مسؤولية ناشئة عن اعتراض وإساءة استخدام هذه المعلومات من قبل طرف ثالث وتوافق على الإفراج عن Midland Care Connection، Inc. جميع الالتزامات أو أسباب العمل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc. أو أي استخدام آخر أو الوصول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لا يخلق أو يشكل أي علاقة بينك وبين شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc. ومديريها ومسؤوليها وموظفيها ، أصحاب المصلحة أو الوكلاء أو الممثلين ، أو إنشاء اتصال يمكن أن يرتبط به أي امتياز.

ممارسات جمع المعلومات. يتم جمع معلومات المستخدم التي يمكن تحديدها بشكل فردي على MidlandCareConnection.org لأغراض إعداد التقارير والتقييم الداخلي فقط. يمكن أيضًا استخدام معلومات الاتصال ، بما في ذلك عناوين البريد الإلكتروني ، للتواصل بشكل منتظم مع مقدمي الرعاية الصحية الذين يحددون رغبتهم في تلقي معلومات Midland Care Connection، Inc. إلكترونيًا ، في حالة تنفيذ مثل هذه الإمكانية في المستقبل.

لن يتم تقديم معلومات المستخدم إلى جهة خارجية خارج Midland Care Connection، Inc. للأنشطة التي لا تكون في خدمة مباشرة للمؤسسة.

يتم أيضًا جمع معلومات المستخدم الإجمالية غير المحددة فقط لتقييم حركة الإنترنت المتصلة بموقع الويب. قد يتضمن هذا مشاهدات الصفحة والوقت وطول المشاهدات والمواقع التي تحيل الزوار إلى Midland Care Connection.org.

مواقع أخرى. يتم توفير جميع روابط الويب الخارجية التي يوفرها هذا الموقع لراحتك. إذا اخترت اتباع هذه الروابط ، فإن المعلومات والمنتجات والإعلانات الموجودة في مواقع الوجهة ليست تابعة أو معتمدة من قبل Midland Care Connection، Inc. تحكم سياسة خصوصية موقع الويب هذه المواد التي تنشأ من نطاق MidlandCareConnection.org فقط. إذا اخترت متابعة روابط الويب الخارجية ، فالرجاء التعرف على بيانات الخصوصية لمواقع الوجهة ، والتي قد يجمع بعضها معلومات تعريف شخصية.

الملكية الفكرية. تخضع النصوص والصور والرسومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع لحقوق النشر وغيرها من حماية الملكية الفكرية. لا يجوز نسخ هذه المواد كليًا أو جزئيًا للاستخدام التجاري أو التوزيع ، ولا يجوز تعديلها أو إعادة نشرها في مواقع أخرى.

يجب أن تفترض أن جميع أسماء الشركات وشعارات التصميم ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أسماء "Midland Care Connection، Inc" هي علامات خدمة مسجلة أو معلقة ، مؤهلة لجميع الحماية القانونية الممنوحة لهذه العلامات.

التنازل عن اللوم الفني. شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc. ليست مسؤولة عن أي أعطال فنية أو أجهزة أو برامج من أي نوع ؛ اتصالات الشبكة المفقودة أو غير المتاحة ؛ عمليات نقل الكمبيوتر غير مكتملة أو مشوشة.

الاختصاص القضائي. أنت توافق صراحة على أن الاختصاص القضائي الحصري لأي نزاع مع شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc. ، أو بأي طريقة تتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع على الويب ، موجود في محاكم ولاية كانساس ، كما أنك توافق وتوافق صراحة على ممارسة الاختصاص الشخصي في محاكم ولاية كانساس فيما يتعلق بأي نزاع من هذا القبيل. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام للقوانين الموضوعية الداخلية لولاية كانساس ، بغض النظر عن تعارضها مع مبادئ القانون. إذا ثبت أن أي حكم من هذه الشروط والأحكام غير صالح من قبل أي محكمة لها اختصاص قضائي مختص ، فلن يؤثر بطلان هذا الحكم على صحة الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط والأحكام التي تظل سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل. لا يعتبر أي تنازل عن أي من هذه الشروط والأحكام تنازلاً إضافيًا أو مستمرًا عن هذه الشروط أو الشروط أو أي مصطلح أو شرط آخر.

استفسار المساعدة

سيتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها فقط لأغراض توصيلك بالموارد التي تبحث عنها. لن تكون مشتركًا في أي رسائل إخبارية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعمل لدى Midland Care ، فيرجى زيارة صفحة الوظائف الخاصة بنا ، فلن يتم الرد على استفسارات العمل في هذا النموذج.
  • حدد طريقة الاتصال المفضلة لديك
  • يرجى وصف ما تبحث عنه للمساعدة في
  • هذا الحقل هو لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.

رعاية ميدلاند

Terms and Conditions of Use Policy

Terms and Conditions of Use Policy

Midland Care Connection, Inc, (dba Midland Hospice, Midland Care Services, Midland Respite Services) has created this website as a readily accessible compilation of public information about the organization. All reasonable efforts have been made to provide at this website timely and accurate information for those desiring to learn more about Midland Care Connection, Inc.

Information on This Website. Please note that the information contained on this website is for informational purposes only and is not intended nor implied to be, and you may not use it as, a substitute for professional medical advice. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider prior to starting any new treatment or with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Nothing contained in the website is intended to be or will be used you for medical diagnosis or treatment. You understand that you should never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking treatment based on the information contained in the website. You should discuss this information with your health care provider to determine whether hospice care may be appropriate to your situation.

You understand and agree that use of this website is entirely at your own risk, and that in no event shall Midland Care Connection, Inc. be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, exemplary, punitive, or any other monetary or other damages, fees, fines, penalties, or liabilities arising out of or relating in any way to this website, or sites accessed through this website, and/or content or information provided herein. A user’s sole and exclusive remedy for dissatisfaction with the website is to stop using the website.

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold Midland Care Connection, Inc. and its officers, directors, employees, and agents harmless from and against any claims, actions, demands, liabilities, judgments, and settlements, including, without limitation, reasonable legal fees resulting from, or alleged to result from, your use of the website or any content or information contained on the website.

Confidential Information Disclosure. We urge you not to provide any confidential information about you or your health to us via electronic communication. If you submit an electronic message through this site, you do so at your own risk as such messages may not be secure and may provide an opportunity for violation of the federal Health Care Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA). If you choose to divulge privileged health-related or otherwise personal and confidential information, you accept any liability arising out of the interception and misuse of this information by a third party and agree to release and hold Midland Care Connection, Inc. harmless from any and all ensuing liabilities or causes of action.

In addition, the submission of an electronic message to Midland Care Connection, Inc. or any other use of or access to this website does not create or constitute any relationship between you and Midland Care Connection, Inc., its directors, officers, employees, stakeholders, agents or representatives, or create a communication to which any privilege may attach.

Information Collection Practices. Individually identifiable user information is gathered on MidlandCareConnection.org for internal reporting and evaluation purposes only. Contact information, including email addresses, also may be used to communicate on a regular basis with health care providers who specify their desire to receive Midland Care Connection, Inc. information electronically, should such capability be implemented in the future.

No user information will be provided to a third party outside of Midland Care Connection, Inc. for activities not in direct service to the organization.

Nonspecific aggregate user information is also gathered only to evaluate Internet traffic related to the website. This may include page views, time, and length of viewings and sites that refer visitors to Midland Care Connection.org.

Other Websites. All external web links provided by this site are provided for your convenience. If you choose to follow these links, the information, products and advertisements contained in the destination sites are not affiliated with or endorsed by Midland Care Connection, Inc. This Website Privacy Policy governs only materials originating from the MidlandCareConnection.org domain. If you choose to follow external web links, please familiarize yourself with the privacy statements of the destination sites, some of which may collect personally identifiable information.

Intellectual Properties. The text, images and graphics on this site are subject to copyright and other intellectual property protections. These materials may not be copied in whole or in part for commercial use or distribution, nor may they be modified or reposted to other sites.

You should assume that all company names and design logos, including but not limited to the names “Midland Care Connection, Inc” are registered or pending service marks, entitled to all legal protection afforded such marks.

Waiver of Technical Culpability. Midland Care Connection, Inc. is not responsible for technical, hardware or software failures of any kind; lost or unavailable network connections; incomplete or garbled computer transmissions.

Jurisdiction. You expressly agree that exclusive jurisdiction for any dispute with Midland Care Connection, Inc., or in any way relating to your use of this web site, resides in the courts of the State of Kansas and you further agree and expressly consent to the exercise of personal jurisdiction in the courts of the State of Kansas in connection with any such dispute. These terms and conditions are governed by the internal substantive laws of the State of Kansas, without respect to its conflict of law principles. If any provision of these terms and conditions is found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these terms and conditions which shall remain in full force and effect. No waiver of any of these terms and conditions shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition or any other term or condition.