اتصل اليوم: 800-491-3691

الفئة

وجبات على عجلات

شارك الحب مع كبار السن المستضعفين هذا العام

الجمعة ، 20 نوفمبر 2020

اخبار حماسية! للعام الثالث عشر على التوالي ، تشارك شبكة Meals on Wheels في 2020 Subaru Share the Love Event. على مدى الاثني عشر عامًا الماضية ، ساعدت سوبارو وتجار التجزئة التابعين لها وجبات على عجلات لتقديم أكثر من 2.3 مليون وجبة في جميع أنحاء البلاد لكبار السن المحتاجين. لماذا تدعم سوبارو الوجبات على عجلات؟ ... اقرأ أكثر

وجبات على عجلات للعملاء لتلقي أقنعة من القماش من 1000 قناع لمقاطعة شاوني

الأربعاء ، 9 سبتمبر 2020

احتشد المجتمع لتناول الوجبات على عجلات في شرق كانساس. 1000 قناع لمقاطعة Shawnee ، مجموعة خياطة محلية قامت بصياغة وخياطة أكثر من 800 قناع من القماش للوجبات على عجلات لارتداء العملاء عند تسليم وجباتهم. في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، تم تزويد العملاء بأقنعة يمكن التخلص منها لارتدائها. هذا التوزيع الجديد ... اقرأ أكثر

السيخ الذين يخدمون أمريكا يقدمون تبرعات للوجبات على عجلات

الإثنين ، 13 أبريل 2020

Sikhs Serving America (SSA) هي مؤسسة خيرية غير ربحية ، هدفها الرئيسي مساعدة أولئك المحتاجين ، الذين لا يمكنهم العثور على المساعدة في أي مكان آخر. خلال الوباء COVID-19 ، قدمت SSA تبرعًا في حاجة ماسة إلى وجبات على عجلات في شرق كانساس. "لقد تبرعنا لوجبات على عجلات لأنهم ما زالوا يقدمون وجبات بطولية لعملائهم ،" ... اقرأ أكثر

وجبات بعجلات كنساس الشرقية تواصل عملياتها واستخدام المتطوعين لشواني ، جيفرسون ومقاطعات دوغلاس

الأربعاء 8 أبريل 2020

للإفراج الفوري: وجبات بعجلات KANSAS في الشرق تواصل عمليات استخدام المتطوعين لشواني ، جيفرسون ودوغلاس ، أبريل 8 ، 2020 (TOPEKA ، KS) - أثناء جائحة 2020 COVID-19 من Kansas مستمرة عمليات وتسليم الوجبات لكبار السن في الوطن في مقاطعات شاوني وجيفرسون ودوغلاس. ... اقرأ أكثر

دعم الوجبات على العجلات مع Subaru Share The Love Event

السبت ، 7 ديسمبر 2019

هناك الكثير من كبار السن الذين تركوا وراءهم ، وحدهم وجوع ، يكافحون من أجل البقاء مستقلين وصحيين. في موسم العطلات هذا ، تدعم سوبارو كبار السن المعرضين للخطر على الصعيد الوطني من خلال حدث Share the Love. على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية ، ساعدت سوبارو وتجار التجزئة التابع لها Meals on Wheels في تقديم أكثر من 2.2 مليون وجبة لكبار السن داخل المنزل عبر ... اقرأ أكثر

استفسار المساعدة

سيتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها فقط لأغراض توصيلك بالموارد التي تبحث عنها. لن تشترك في أي رسائل إخبارية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعمل في Midland Care ، فيرجى زيارة صفحة الوظائف.
  • حدد طريقة الاتصال المفضلة لديك
  • يرجى وصف ما تبحث عنه للمساعدة في
  • هذا الحقل هو لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.

رعاية ميدلاند

Call Today: 1-800-491-3691

Category

Meals on Wheels

Share the Love with Vulnerable Seniors This Year

Friday, November 20, 2020

Exciting news! For the 13th year running, the Meals on Wheels network is participating in the 2020 Subaru Share the Love Event. Over the past twelve years, Subaru and its retailers have helped Meals on Wheels to deliver more than 2.3 million meals nationwide to seniors in need. Why does Subaru support Meals on Wheels? … Read More

Meals on Wheels Clients to Receive Cloth Masks from 1000 Masks for Shawnee County

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

The community has rallied for Meals on Wheels of Eastern Kansas. 1000 Masks for Shawnee County, a local seamstress’s group has crafted and sewed over 800 cloth masks for Meals on Wheels Clients to wear when their meals are delivered. Earlier in they year, Clients were provided disposable masks to wear. This new distribution will … Read More

Sikhs Serving America Makes Donation to Meals on Wheels

Monday, April 13, 2020

Sikhs Serving America (SSA) is a non-profit charitable foundation, whose main purpose is to help those needy persons, who cannot find help anywhere else. During the COVID-19 Pandemic, SSA made an emergent need donation to Meals on Wheels of Eastern Kansas. “We donated to Meals on Wheels because they are still heroically providing meals to their clients,” … Read More

MEALS ON WHEELS OF EASTERN KANSAS CONTINUES OPERATIONS AND UTILIZATION OF VOLUNTEERS FOR SHAWNEE, JEFFERSON AND DOUGLAS COUNTIES

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: MEALS ON WHEELS OF EASTERN KANSAS CONTINUES OPERATIONS AND UTILIZATION OF VOLUNTEERS FOR SHAWNEE, JEFFERSON AND DOUGLAS COUNTIES APRIL 8, 2020 (TOPEKA, KS) – During the 2020 COVID-19 Pandemic, Meals on Wheels of Eastern Kansas is continuing their operations and delivery of meals to homebound seniors in Shawnee, Jefferson and Douglas Counties. … Read More

Support Meals on Wheels with Subaru Share The Love Event

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Too many seniors are left behind, alone and hungry, struggling to stay independent and healthy. This holiday season, Subaru is supporting vulnerable seniors nationwide with their Share the Love event. For the past 10 years, Subaru and its retailers have helped Meals on Wheels deliver more than 2.2 million meals to home-bound seniors across the … Read More

Assistance Inquiry

The information collected will be used solely for the purposes of connecting you to the resources you are looking for. You will not be subscribed to any newsletters. If you are interested in working for Midland Care please visit our careers page.
  • Select your preferred contact method
  • Please describe what you are looking for help with
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.