اتصل اليوم: 1-800-491-3691

للنشر الفوري: تستأجر شركة ميدلاند كير ليانا تشافي منصب نائب الرئيس / المدير التنفيذي لبرنامج الرعاية الشاملة للمسنين (PACE) 

للنشر الفوري: تستأجر شركة ميدلاند كير ليانا تشافي منصب نائب الرئيس / المدير التنفيذي لبرنامج الرعاية الشاملة للمسنين (PACE) 

التصنيفات: مدونة, العمل في ميدلاند كير

13 يونيو 2022 (توبيكا ، كان.) - يسر شركة Midland Care Connection، Inc. أن تعلن عن تعيين Leanna Chaffee في منصب نائب الرئيس / المدير التنفيذي لبرنامج الرعاية الشاملة للمسنين (PACE).

"تأتي Leanna إلى Midland Care كقائد متمرس ؛ قال شون سوليفان ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة ميدلاند كير: "ماهر في بناء الفرق وإدارة الأنظمة لتقديم خدمة ممتازة لكبار السن". "نحن متحمسون لانضمامها إلى فريقنا بينما نواصل توسيع برنامج PACE."

يساعد برنامج PACE الأشخاص الذين يبلغون من العمر 55 عامًا فأكثر على تلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بهم في منازلهم ، من خلال التفاف الخدمات حولهم التي تلبي الاحتياجات المادية والعاطفية والاجتماعية. يخدم برنامج Midland Care PACE 12 مقاطعة مع مراكز في توبيكا ولورانس وكانساس سيتي وإمبوريا. وافقت ولاية كانساس مؤخرًا على توسيع برنامج Midland Care PACE ليشمل ثلاث مقاطعات إضافية مع مركز PACE الجديد المخطط له في مقاطعة جونسون.

في دورها الجديد ، ستكون تشافي جزءًا لا يتجزأ من برنامج PACE. إنها متحمسة لاستخدام مجموعة مهاراتها الفريدة للمساعدة في تضخيم برنامج PACE. ستسمح لها هذه الفرصة باستخدام شغفها في خدمة الآخرين وقيادة الفرق لتحقيق النجاح وتقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى في نفس الوقت.

قال تشافي: "يشرفني ويسعدني الانضمام إلى فريق رعاية ميدلاند". "أتطلع إلى قيادة برنامج PACE المتميز لخدمة كبار السن في شمال شرق كانساس."

ينضم تشافي إلى ميدلاند كير مع أربع سنوات من الخبرة كنائب الرئيس / مدير العمليات في مجتمع بروستر بليس للتقاعد. قبل ذلك ، شملت خبرتها الواسعة إدارة المراكز الصحية والعمل الاجتماعي والتعليم.

تشافي منخرط بشكل كبير في المجتمع مع التركيز على خدمة الآخرين. عملت في فريق عمل الرعاية العليا في الهيئة التشريعية في كانساس ، ومهمة إنقاذ توبيكا كمتطوعة ، ومجلس المديرين التنفيذيين لرعاية البالغين في كانساس ، وفرقة عمل KDADS PEAK.

###

حول ميدلاند كير كونيكشن ، إنك - ميدلاند كير هي منظمة مجتمعية غير هادفة للربح توفر خيارات للعائلات التي لديها احتياجات رعاية صحية صعبة. منذ عام 1978 ، أثرت Midland Care في الحياة من خلال مجموعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.midlandcareconnection.org.

الاتصال الإعلامي | ميليسا كيرشنر | منسق اتصالات | mkershner@midlandcc.org

 

 

 

 

رعاية ميدلاند

Call Today: 1-800-491-3691

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Midland Care Hires Leanna Chaffee as Vice-President/Executive Director of the Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) 

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Midland Care Hires Leanna Chaffee as Vice-President/Executive Director of the Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) 

Categories: Blog, working at Midland Care

June 13, 2022 (Topeka, Kan.) – Midland Care Connection, Inc. is pleased to announce the hiring of Leanna Chaffee as the Vice President / Executive Director of the Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE).

“Leanna comes to Midland Care as an experienced leader; skilled in building teams and managing systems to provide excellent service to older adults,” said Shawn Sullivan, President and CEO of Midland Care. “We are excited to have her join our team as we continue to expand the PACE program.”

The PACE program helps people 55 and older, meet their health care needs in their own homes, by wrapping services around them that address physical, emotional, and social needs. The Midland Care PACE program serves 12 counties with Centers in Topeka, Lawrence, Kansas City and Emporia. The State of Kansas recently approved the expansion of the Midland Care PACE program to an additional three counties with a new PACE Center planned for Johnson County.

In her new role, Chaffee will be an integral part of the PACE Program. She is excited about utilizing her unique skillset to help amplify the PACE program. This opportunity will allow her to use her passion in serving others and leading teams to be successful and provide top notch service at the same time.

“I am honored and excited to join the Midland Care Team,” said Chaffee. “I look forward to leading the outstanding PACE program to serve older adults in northeast Kansas.”

Chaffee joins Midland Care with four years of experience as Vice President/Chief Operating Officer at Brewster Place Retirement Community. Prior to that her vast experience included health center administration, social work, and education.

Chaffee is very involved in the community with a focus on serving others. She has served on the Kansas Legislature-Senior Care Task Force, Topeka Rescue Mission as a Volunteer, Kansas Adult Care Executives Board of Directors, and KDADS PEAK Task Force.

###

About Midland Care Connection, Inc. – Midland Care is a not-for-profit, community-based organization providing options to families with challenging health care needs. Since 1978, Midland Care has touched lives through a range of health care services. For more information, visit www.midlandcareconnection.org.

Media Contact | Melissa Kershner | Communications Coordinator | mkershner@midlandcc.org

 

 

 

 

Assistance Inquiry

The information collected will be used solely for the purposes of connecting you to the resources you are looking for. You will not be subscribed to any newsletters. This is not a job application. If you are interested in working for Midland Care please visit our careers page.
  • Select your preferred contact method
  • Please describe what you are looking for help with
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.