اتصل اليوم: 800-491-3691

كيف نساعد

تفاصيل عن جميع خدمات الرعاية الصحية لدينا

هوسبيس:
تقدم ميدلاند كير نظامًا متكاملًا لتقديم الرعاية المجتمعية يلبي الاحتياجات الاجتماعية والمادية والروحية ، ويحسن نوعية الحياة لسكاننا المتقدمين في السن لإبقاء كبار السن في المنزل ومستقلين لفترة أطول ، كجزء حيوي من مجتمعنا. لسوء الحظ ، لا تميز الأمراض والسرطانات ، لذلك نحن نقدم الرعاية لجميع الأعمار. نقدم خدمات الرعاية الصحية في شكل دعم منزلي ، أينما كان المنزل ، وبيئة داعمة بعيدًا عن منزل المريض في The House at Midland Care.

الرعاية التلطيفية:
تساعد الرعاية التلطيفية في سد الفجوات المتبقية في الطب التقليدي من خلال تقديم علاج شامل للأعراض لبعض الأشخاص الأكثر ضعفًا في مجتمعك. يعاني مريض الرعاية التلطيفية النموذجي من حالات صحية متعددة ويعيش كل يوم بأعراض صعبة. العديد من الموارد الاجتماعية والمالية محدودة.

صحة المنزل:
توفر الصحة المنزلية فريقًا من المهنيين لمساعدتك في المنزل. في ميدلاند كير ، تضم فرق الصحة المنزلية المدربة خصيصًا لدينا الممرضات (RNs و LPNs) والمعالجين الفيزيائيين والمهنيين ومساعدي الصحة المنزلية المعتمدين (CNAs) والأخصائيين الاجتماعيين الذين يعملون مع أطبائك الحاليين. يقدم فريقك الرعاية التي تركز على التعافي والاستقلالية في راحة منزلك.

تزدهر في المنزل:
إذا كان الشخص بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة في المنزل ، ولكن الصحة المنزلية ليست مناسبة ، فنحن نقدم برنامجًا حيث يمكن للمريض و / أو مقدم الرعاية تعيين ممرضة / مساعدة خاصة للمساعدة في الأنشطة اليومية والمهام والأعمال المنزلية.

PACE - برنامج الرعاية الشاملة للمسنين:
Midland Care هو برنامج PACE الوحيد في منطقة شمال شرق كانساس ، حيث يوفر الرعاية ويحافظ على بقاء الأشخاص الذين يبلغون من العمر 55 عامًا فأكثر في منازلهم لفترة أطول مع خدمات التفاف حولهم ، بدلاً من نقلهم إلى دار لرعاية المسنين. الخيار الرابع في إطار برنامج Kancare ، يدفع العديد من المشاركين لدينا القليل أو لا شيء مقابل هذا البرنامج الطبي والاجتماعي الشامل.

مركز نهاري للكبار / سكني:
يتضمن المركز النهاري وجبات الطعام وإدارة الأدوية والأنشطة وخطة رعاية فردية وفترة راحة لمقدم الرعاية. توفر الراحة السكنية رعاية ليلية. يعد المركز النهاري والراحة السكنية فرصة خاصة للدفع ويمكن أن تشمل النقل.

لينوود بارك:
توفر مرافق المعيشة المستقلة والمنزل الإضافي في Valley Falls منشأة معيشة جميلة وهادئة. تقديم وجبات وإدارة الأدوية وفريق عمل كامل للمساعدة في رعاية من تحب ؛ على بعد 25 دقيقة فقط شمال توبيكا ، إنه موقع مناسب بسعر مناسب.

مركز الأمل والشفاء:
تقدم ميدلاند كير 13 شهرًا من استشارات الحزن بعد فقدان أحد الأحباء. يمكن تقديم الاستشارة الفردية ، في جلسات جماعية ، كجلسة عائلية أو كما يختار الحزن ذلك. نقدم خدمات للمجتمع إذا تعرضوا لخسارة ، حتى لو لم تكن خسارتهم واحدة من خلال خدمات ميدلاند كير.

وجبات على عجلات:
Meals on Wheels ، خدمة توصيل وجبات معروفة على المستوى الوطني لأفراد المجتمع المتجهين إلى المنزل. نريد أن نتأكد من أن كل شخص مقيم في المنزل لا يزال يتلقى ليس فقط وجبة ساخنة ومغذية ، ولكن يتم فحصه جيدًا وزيارة اجتماعية كل يوم.

24 مدى الحياة:
24 for Life هو برنامج للوقاية من مرض السكري يساعد في إجراء تغييرات في نمط الحياة للوقاية من مرض السكري من النوع 2. هذا البرنامج هو جزء من البرنامج الوطني للوقاية من مرض السكري. 

في هذا القسم:

استفسار المساعدة

سيتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها فقط لأغراض توصيلك بالموارد التي تبحث عنها. لن تشترك في أي رسائل إخبارية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعمل في Midland Care ، فيرجى زيارة صفحة الوظائف.
  • حدد طريقة الاتصال المفضلة لديك
  • يرجى وصف ما تبحث عنه للمساعدة في
  • هذا الحقل هو لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.

رعاية ميدلاند

Call Today: 800-491-3691

How We Help

Details on All of Our Healthcare Services

Hospice:
Midland Care offers an integrated community care delivery system addressing social, physical and spiritual needs, improving quality of life for our aging population to keep seniors at home and independent longer, as a vital part of our community. Unfortunately, disease and cancers do not discriminate, so we offer care to all ages.  We offer healthcare services in the form of home support, wherever home might be, and a supportive environment away from a patient’s home at The House at Midland Care.

Palliative Care:
Palliative Care helps fill the gaps left in traditional medicine by offering holistic treatment of symptoms for some of the most vulnerable people in your community. A typical palliative care patient has multiple health conditions and lives everyday with difficult symptoms. Many have limited social and financial resources.

Home Health:
Home health provides a team of professionals to help you at home. At Midland Care, our specially-trained home health teams include nurses (RNs and LPNs), physical and occupational therapists, certified home health aides (CNAs) and social workers who work with your current doctors. Your team provides care focused on recovery and independence in the comfort of your own home.

Thrive at Home:
If a person needs more help in the home, but home health is not appropriate, we offer a program where the patient and/or caregiver can hire a private duty nurse/aide to assist in daily activities, errands and chores.

PACE – Program of All-inclusive Care for the Elderly:
Midland Care is the only PACE program in the northeast Kansas area, providing care and keeping people 55 and older in their homes longer with wrap around services, rather than moving them to a nursing home. The fourth option under the Kancare program, many of our participants pay little to nothing for this all-inclusive medical and social program.

Adult Day Center/Residential:
The day center includes meals, medication management, activities, an individual plan of care, and respite for a caregiver. The residential respite provides overnight care. The day center and residential respite is a private pay opportunity and can include transportation.

Linnwood Park:
Our independent living facility and home plus in Valley Falls offers a beautiful, quiet living facility. Offering meals, medication management and a full staff to assist in the care of your loved one; just 25 minutes north of Topeka, it’s a convenient location with a convenient price.

Center for Hope and Healing:
Midland Care offers 13 months of grief counseling after the loss of a loved one. Counseling can be given one on one, in group sessions, as a family session or as the grieving so chooses. We offer services to the community if they have suffered a loss, even if their loss was not one through Midland Care services.

Meals on Wheels:
Meals on Wheels, a nationally known meal delivery service to homebound community members. We want to make sure that everyone who is homebound still receives not only a hot, nutritious meal, but a well-check and social visit every day.

24 for Life:
24 for Life is a Diabetes prevention program that helps make lifestyle changes to prevent Type 2 Diabetes. This program is part of the National Diabetes Prevention Program. 

In This Section:

Assistance Inquiry

The information collected will be used solely for the purposes of connecting you to the resources you are looking for. You will not be subscribed to any newsletters. If you are interested in working for Midland Care please visit our careers page.
  • Select your preferred contact method
  • Please describe what you are looking for help with
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Midland Care