اتصل اليوم: 800-491-3691

كيف يمكن لـ PACE المساعدة؟

كيف يمكن لـ PACE المساعدة؟

PACE هو برنامج مصمم لمساعدتك على العيش بشكل مستقل وتحقيق أهدافك المتعلقة بالصحة والعافية. يعمل المشاركون في PACE مع فريقهم من الأطباء والممرضات والمساعدين وغيرهم من المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية لتحديد نوع المساعدة التي يحتاجونها أكثر. بعض الفوائد التي يراها العديد من المشاركين في PACE تشمل:

  • وقت أقل في المستشفى. يحصل المشاركون في PACE على عدد أقل من حالات دخول المستشفى وأيام المستشفى وزيارات الطوارئ مقارنةً بالأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات مماثلة وغير المسجلين في PACE (1)
  • القدرة على العيش في منزلك بدلاً من التمريض. المشاركون في PACE هم أقل احتمالية للعيش في بيت التمريض 30%. معظمهم يقضون حياتهم كلها في منازلهم. (2)
  • موقع واحد للرعاية الصحية. لدى Midland Care PACE الرعاية الأولية والعلاج الطبيعي واستشارات التغذية ودروس التمارين والأنشطة الاجتماعية والمزيد في مبنى واحد. يتم توفير النقل الطبي ، بما في ذلك النقل إلى مركز PACE ، إذا كنت بحاجة إليه. أنت لست وحدك للوصول إلى المواعيد والعثور على الخدمات التي تحتاجها. نستطيع المساعدة.
  • مساعدة فى المنزل. تقدم Midland Care PACE خدمات في منزلك حسب الحاجة ، بما في ذلك العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج المهني والمساعدة في العناية الشخصية وحتى الأعمال المنزلية الخفيفة. كما تدعم PACE مقدمي الرعاية العائلية بالتدريب ومجموعات الدعم والرعاية المؤقتة.
  • فريق محلي يتعرف عليك. يهتم فريق PACE بعدد صغير من المرضى حتى يتمكنوا من التعرف عليك ، وموقفك المعيشي ، وعائلتك وتفضيلاتك. إن Midland Care PACE هي منظمة محلية صغيرة غير هادفة للربح حيث تحصل على اهتمام شخصي.
  • دعم 24/7. ممرضة متاحة للتحدث مع المشاركين في PACE 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 365 يومًا في السنة. نحن جاهزون دائمًا للتأكد من تلبية احتياجاتك.

لمعرفة المزيد حول البحث الحالي حول مزايا PACE ، قم بزيارة جمعية PACE الوطنية عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتسجيل أو معرفة المزيد عن PACE ، فاتصل بنا اليوم على 1-800-726-7450 (TTY 1-866-735-2957). كلما اتصلت أسرع ، كلما استطعنا المساعدة.

(1) انتقال ميخا سيجلمان ، زويا كاي ، كريستين فان رينين وهيلينا تيمكين-خضرة الانتقال من الرعاية المجتمعية إلى الرعاية المؤسسية طويلة الأجل: مقارنة 1915 (ج) التنازل و PACE Enrollees The Gerontologist 2015: gnv106v1-gnv106. [2) كين ، RL ؛ Homyak ، ص. بيرشادسكي ، ب ؛ & Flood ، S. (2006). الاختلافات في موضوع يسمى PACE. مجلة علم الشيخوخة سلسلة أ ، المجلد. ، 61

H5822-0012 محدث 10/24/2018

رعاية ميدلاند

How Can PACE Help?

How Can PACE Help?

PACE is a program designed to help you live independently and to meet your health and wellness goals. PACE participants work with their team of doctors, nurses, aides and other health care professionals to decide what kind of help they need most. Some of the benefits many PACE participants see include:

  • Less time in the hospital. PACE participants have fewer hospital admissions, hospital days and ER visits than people with similar conditions who are not enrolled in PACE (1)
  • Ability to live in your own home rather than a nursing home. PACE participants are 30% less likely to live in a nursing home. Most spend their entire lives in their own homes. (2)
  • A one-stop site for health care. Midland Care PACE has primary care, physical therapy, nutrition counseling, exercise classes, social activities and more all in one building. Medical transportation, including transportation to the PACE Center, is provided for you if you need it. You’re not on your own to get to appointments and find services you need. We can help.
  • Help at home. Midland Care PACE offers services in your home depending on need, including physical therapy, occupational therapy, assistance with personal care and even light housework. PACE also supports family caregivers with training, support groups and respite care.
  • A local team who gets to know you. The PACE team cares for a small number of patients so they can get to know you, your living situation, your family and your preferences. Midland Care PACE is a small, local, not-for-profit organization where you get personal attention.
  • 24/7 support. A nurse is available to speak with PACE participants 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We are always available to make sure your needs are met.

To learn more about current research on the benefits of PACE, visit the National PACE Association online

If you are interested enrolling or learning more about PACE, contact us today at 1-800-726-7450 (TTY 1-866-735-2957). The sooner you call, the sooner we can help.

(1) Micah Segelman, Xueya Cai, Christine van Reenen, and Helena Temkin-Greener Transitioning From Community-Based to Institutional Long-term Care: Comparing 1915(c) Waiver and PACE Enrollees The Gerontologist 2015 : gnv106v1-gnv106.(2) Kane, R. L.; Homyak, P.; Bershadsky, B; & Flood, S. (2006). Variations on a theme called PACE. Journal of Gerontology Series A, Vol., 61

H5822-0012