اتصل اليوم: 1-800-491-3691

بيع منزلك بعد وفاة أحد أحبائه في الإقامة

بيع منزلك بعد وفاة أحد أحبائه في الإقامة

التصنيفات: مدونة, الحزن والخسارة

كمستشار للحزن ، شيء وجدته هو أنه بينما يتكيف الناس مع خسارتهم بمرور الوقت, يجدون أنفسهم يسيرون في اتجاهات جديدة وغير متوقعة. هذا ما يحدث عندما خضعت حياتك لإصلاح شامل. في كثير من الأحيان عندما يموت الزوج ، تتغير احتياجات الزوج الآخر بشكل كبير. تتعلق إحدى هذه الاحتياجات بأسلوب حياتهم ومنزلهم. الظروف والجداول الزمنية للحزن فريدة ومتنوعة من شخص لآخر. قد يرغب فرد واحد في مواصلة العيش في منزله حيث مات أحد أفراد أسرته لأنه ارتباط مادي بالمتوفى و حيا مع ذكريات محبة. قد يرغب شخص آخر أو يحتاج إلى التحرك كما يريد أتمنى أن تكون أقرب إلى أفراد الأسرة الآخرين أو ال صيانة ونفقات المنزل هكتارهاء تصبح أكثر من اللازم بالنسبة لهم لإدارة وحدها. فكرة تقليص الحجم ، الاقتراب من أطفالك وأحفادك، إلى أحد كبار تواصل اجتماعي أو إلى مرفق المعيشة بمساعدة قد تكون جذابة الآن.  

عندما يحين الوقت الذي يقرر فيه الفرد بيع منزله ، فإن السؤال مايو يأتي عن أي حالة وفاة التي حدثت في الصفحة الرئيسيةومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن يكون هذا موضوعًا حساسًا أو محرجًا في خضم بيع منزلك. لقد تغير مكان وفاة الأمريكيين بشكل كبير في العقود القليلة الماضية ، لأن التكية كانت قادرة على تقديم خيارات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية. في ديسمبر 2019 ، ذكرت مجلة New England Journal of Medicine أن أكثر مكان يموت فيه الناس لأسباب طبيعية هو في منازلهم. لا يوجد في ولاية كانساس قانون ينص على أنه يجب عليك الكشف عن وفاة بسبب أسباب طبيعية في المنزل ، وبالتالي فإن الأمر متروك لتقدير البائع. بالنسبة الى لوك بيلالخامسجليد صمقيم في زحكومي أتتعامل مع جمعية كانساس للوسطاء العقاريين ، كالآن بما أن هناك وفاة في المنزل قد يكون لها تأثير نفسي على بعض المشترين ، ولكن لا يوجد دليل على أنه يؤثر على المنزل"القيمة السوقية. شيري ديل ، هـالعاشر دمدير لجنة كانساس العقارية (2001-2015) ذكر في مقال أنه "لا يمكنها تذكر شكوى من أن شخصًا ما لم يكشف عن وفاة طبيعية تحدث في المنزل". عندما تكون في شك ، فإن القاعدة الأساسية الجيدة هي الكشف عن المعلومات. 

هناك جوانب عديدة للحزن و يمكن أن تكون معقدة للغاية. تقدم Midland Care خدمات دعم الحزن من خلال الاستشارة الفردية ، ومجموعات دعم الحزن ، والاستشارات الأسرية ، ونوادي الكتب ، والمشاريع الفنية والعديد من الأشكال الأخرى. اتصل على 785-232-2044 لإعداد استشارة مع مستشار الحزن. 

 مصادر:
https://www.statnews.com/2019/12/11/more-americans-die-at-home/
https://www.kansas.com/news/article1121039.html#adnrb=900000 

 

رعاية ميدلاند

Call Today: 800-491-3691

Selling Your Home After A Loved One Has Died in Residence

Selling Your Home After A Loved One Has Died in Residence

Categories: Blog, grief and loss

As a grief counselor, something I have found is that as people adjust to their loss over time, they find themselves going in new and unexpected directions. This is what happens when your life has had a major overhaul. Often times when a spouse dies, the other spouse’s needs change dramatically. One of these needs is related to their lifestyle and home. Circumstances and grief timelines are unique and diverse from person to person. One individual may want to continue living in their home where their loved one died as it is a physical connection to the deceased and alive with loving memories. Another person may want or need to move as they wish to be closer to other family members or the upkeep and expenses of the home have become too much for them to manage alone. The idea of downsizing, moving closer to your kids and grandkids, to a senior community or to an assisted living facility might be appealing now.  

When the time comes that an individual decides to sell their home, the question may come up about any deaths that occurred in the homeHowever, this does not have to be a sensitive or awkward subject in the midst of selling your home. Where Americans die has changed greatly in the past few decades, because hospice has been able to offer home health care options. In December 2019, the New England Journal of Medicine reported that the most common place people die of natural causes is in their own home. In Kansas there is no law stating that you have to disclose that a death due to natural causes occurred in the home, therefore it is up to the discretion of the seller. According to Luke BellVice President of Governmental Affairs with the Kansas Association of Realtors, knowing that there was a death in the home might have a psychological impact on some buyers, but there is no evidence it affects the homes market value. Sherry Diel, Executive Director of the Kansas Real Estate Commission (2001-2015) stated in an article that, “she can’t remember a complaint that someone had not disclosed a natural death occurring in a home.” When in doubt, a good rule of thumb is to disclose the information. 

There are many facets to grief and it can be very complicated. Midland Care offers grief support services through individual counseling, grief support groups, family counseling, book clubs, art project and many other formats. Call 785-232-2044 to set up a consultation with a grief counselor. 

 Resources:
https://www.statnews.com/2019/12/11/more-americans-die-at-home/
https://www.kansas.com/news/article1121039.html#adnrb=900000 

 

Assistance Inquiry

The information collected will be used solely for the purposes of connecting you to the resources you are looking for. You will not be subscribed to any newsletters. If you are interested in working for Midland Care please visit our careers page, job inquiries on this form will not be responded to.
  • Select your preferred contact method
  • Please describe what you are looking for help with
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Midland Care